Councillors

Your community councillors are here to give their time to you and have a genuine interest in Caia Park's local community. Your community councillor's role is to represent the views of the Caia Park Community to the local authority and public bodies.

Councillor Declaration of Interests 2020 

Councillor Declaration of Interest 2021 

The Council consists of fourteen members and it's area is divided into the following five wards:

CARTREFLE WARD

Brian Halley

Welsh Labour

14 Bryn Eglwys Road. Wrexham. LL13 9LA

01978 357782

Leanne Claire Crawford

Independent

23 Broxton Road. Wrexham. LL13 9BA

01978 512098 | 0781153394

l.crawford579@btinternet.com

Carrie Harper

Plaid Cymru

26 Conway Drive. Wrexham. LL13 9HR

01978 291457 | 07484 841407

draiggoch123@googlemail.com

QUEENSWAY WARD

Michelle Jaynne Downward

Independent

80 Y wern. Wrexham. LL13 8TY

01978 291338

chelle64.ml@gmail.com

Steve Jones

Plaid Cymru

Contact via Clerk

Colin Powell

Welsh Labour

26 Ashbourne Ave. Gwersyllt. LL11 4RR

01978 268003 (Home)

colin.powell@live.co.uk

SMITHFIELD WARD

Paul Williams

Plaid Cymru

32 Bernard Road. Wrexham. LL13 8EL

01978 355851 | 07500142286

wpaulio@aol.com

Adrienne Julia Jeorett

Welsh Labour

26 Beechley Road. Hightown. Wrexham. LL13 7BA

07776312744

jeoretta@gmail.com

Jayne Johnson

Independent

31 Bertie Road. Wrexham. LL13 8EH

01978 365644 | 07972 786640

david341johnson@btinternet.com

WHITEGATE WARD

A. Keith Gregory

Plaid Cymru

13 Colwyn Road. Wrexham. LL13 8ET

01978 263552 | 07842 758614

akeithgregory@gmail.com

Carole Lloyd

Welsh Labour

57 Pentre Gwyn. Wrexham. LL13 8YE

07522 929341

carole.lloyd@talktalk.net

Brian Cameron

Welsh Labour

17 Clifton Close. Wrexham. LL13 0YJ

01978 264795 | 07790 413363

brian.cameron@wrexham.gov.uk

WYNNSTAY WARD

Malcolm King

Welsh Labour

Tyddyn Draw. Llaneidlan. Ruthin. LL15 2TA

01824 750710 | 07855 959489

malcolm.king@wrexham.gov.uk

Linda M. Platt

Independent

118 St. David's Crescent. Wrexham. LL13 8SF

07708 549433

linda.platt@the-venture.co.uk