Councillors

Your community councillors are here to give their time to you and have a genuine interest in Caia Park's local community. Your community councillor's role is to represent the views of the Caia Park Community to the local authority and public bodies.

Councillor Declaration of Interests 2020 

Councillor Declaration of Interest 2021 

The Council consists of fifteen members and it's area is divided into the following five wards:

CARTREFLE WARD

Brian Halley

Welsh Labour

14 Bryn Eglwys Road. Wrexham. LL13 9LA

01978 357782

Bryan Pritchard

Plaid Cymru

14 Woodland Grove
Wrexham
LL13 9DU

01978 263308 / 07724 062175

bryanpritchard53@yahoo.co.uk

Carrie Harper

Plaid Cymru

26 Conway Drive. Wrexham. LL13 9HR

01978 291457 | 07484 841407

draiggoch123@googlemail.com

QUEENSWAY WARD

Sion Edwards

Welsh Labour

14 Cobden Road
Wrexham
LL13 7TH

sion@theventure.wales

Darren Richardson

Independent

28 Coed Aben
Wrexham
LL13 9NT

darren.richardson@caiapark.org

Avril Wright

Independent

52 Coed Aben
Wrexham
LL13 9NU

07956588583

avril_wright@hotmail.com

SMITHFIELD WARD

Paul Williams

Plaid Cymru

32 Bernard Road. Wrexham. LL13 8EL

01978 355851 | 07500142286

wpaulio@aol.com

Patricia M Williams

Welsh Labour

33 Deva Way
Wrexham
LL13 9EU

01978 354933

patmwillliams@tiscali.co.uk

A. Keith Gregory

Plaid Cymru

13 Colwyn Road
Wrexham
LL13 8ET

01978 264795 | 07842 758614

akeithgregory@gmail.com

WHITEGATE WARD

Philip H. Owen

Independent

13 Coed y Bryn
Wrexham
LL13 8YD

philipowenhuw@gmail.com

Carole Lloyd

Welsh Labour

57 Pentre Gwyn. Wrexham. LL13 8YE

07522 929341

carole.lloyd@talktalk.net

Brian Cameron

Welsh Labour

17 Clifton Close. Wrexham. LL13 0YJ

01978 264795 | 07790 413363

brian.cameron@wrexham.gov.uk

WYNNSTAY WARD

Malcolm King

Welsh Labour

Tyddyn Draw. Llaneidlan. Ruthin. LL15 2TA

01824 750710 | 07855 959489

malcolm.king@wrexham.gov.uk

Linda M. Platt

Independent

118 St. David's Crescent. Wrexham. LL13 8SF

07708 549433

linda.platt@the-venture.co.uk

Louise Haggarty

Contact via Clerk of the Council or email

07713199195

louisehag1985@hotmail.com